The Way and the Return

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

Re-recorded and re-mixed, The Way And The Return has been released again, containing additional drums, horn section and violin. There has also been changes to many of the songs with an extra track added!

This EP includes a mix of raucous bluegrass-rock songs, to hard-hitting ballads and nostalgic, electric tunes. Hundreds of hours of performing have gone into making this record, consisting of our most loved and played songs.

Buy Now
£9.99 + £1.85 P&P

Track Listing
  1. Just Everything That’s Happened
  2. The Way and the Return
  3. Shine On Through
  4. Tour Song (Explicit)
  5. Love and Hated
  6. Fluorescent Breeze
  7. Bring Me Home
  8. This Is Getting Old (Explicit)
  9. ’Til The Sun’s Set and the Moon’s Rise

More Information

All transactions and payments are made securely through PayPal. Don’t worry if you don’t have a PayPal account, you can check out as a guest.

Your order will be delivered via Royal Mail First Class in the UK. We aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days.